Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Australian National Choral Association events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, 25 Jun 20227:30 pmCanticum Chamber Choir – Elegy (Canticum Chamber Choir)Sacred Heart Catholic Church, 369 Given Tce, Rosalie, QLD 4064
Sat, 25 Jun 20228:00pmBound For Distant Shores - Newcastle West (Newcastle Chamber Choir)Sacred Heart Cathedral, Newcastle West
Sun, 26 Jun 20223:00 pmCanticum Chamber Choir – Elegy (Canticum Chamber Choir)Sacred Heart Catholic Church, 369 Given Tce, Rosalie, QLD 4064
Sat, 2 Jul 202216:30Voices in HarmonyDarwin, NT
Mon, 4 Jul 2022
to Thu, 14 Jul 2022
10:00Word Choir Games 2022Gangneung, Korea
Sun, 10 Jul 20222:30 pmAround the World in Eighty Minutes (The Geelong Chorale)All Saints Church, Cnr Noble and Talbot Sts, Newtown
Sat, 16 Jul 202210:30amANCA Qld/NT Inaugural July JamboreeSomerset Civic Centre, 35 Esk Hampton Rd, Esk QLD 4312
Sun, 31 Jul 20222.30pmHandel's Messiah (Armidale Choral Society)TAS Memorial Hall, The Armidale School, Armidale
Sun, 21 Aug 20223:00PMVidi Aquam (Bel a cappella)Balmain NSW
Sat, 27 Aug 202218:00Divas and Delights (Esk Community Choir)Esk, Qld
Sun, 18 Sep 202216:30Songs of Nature (Darwin Chorale)Darwin
Mon, 26 Sep 2022
to Thu, 29 Sep 2022
 Kodály National Conference 2022 CanberraCanberra Girls Grammar School
Sat, 8 Oct 20229:00Brilliance With Brunch (Esk Community Choir)Esk, Qld
Sat, 8 Oct 20229:30Scenic Rim Sings 2022 - Community Choir Workshop (A-Choired Taste)Beaudesert, Qld
Sun, 23 Oct 20222pmAdelaide SingsPasadena SA
Sun, 4 Dec 202214:30Annual Family Christmas Concert (Esk Community Choir)Esk, Qld
Sat, 17 Dec 202219:30Handel's Messiah (Darwin Chorale)Darwin, NT